skip to Main Content
Name Position Phone Email
Rev. Terry Shaughnessy Senior Pastor 813-689-3513
Deborah Gendreau Office Administrator 813-689-3513
Sid Fortner Music Director 813-657-6555, Cell: 813-731-7089
Joan Sampere Nurture Ministry Team Leader & Church Council Chair 813-657-6946
Jerrie McClamma Outreach Ministry Team Leader 321-749-9348
Ed Hoyos Witness Ministries Team Leader 813-681-9879
Daniel Allen Trustee Chair, Cub/Boy Scouts & Venture Crew Leader, Youth Group Leader 813-600-7540
Joyce Allen Irene Circle - Women's Group and Stewardship Coordinator 813-685-0166
Betty Herbert Monday Prayer Group
Susan White Post Office Ministries Leader 813-598-8386
Nancy Facenda Lay Leader 813-215-7803
Back To Top